Monroe County School Boards Association


Check this out!

  • TogetherNow

    Systems Integration, a project of TogetherNow, puts people at the center of care.  By connecting a diverse network of committed providers with community members, we establish an accessible network of education, health, and human services using our information-sharing platform, MyWayFinder.  Click on the link above to access the TogetherNow website to learn more!

    Comments (-1)
  • Supporting Our Schools Through Board of Education Service

    Go to the ACT for Education website:
    A Community Together (ACT) for Education (

    Current board members share their thoughts on the role of a board, its impact on culture and climate, important responsibilities, and rewarding experiences.

    Comments (-1)

Find It Fast

Education Highlights

  • 2024 Budget/Board Election Timeline

Helpful Public Links