OATS Contacts

  • The Office of Assistive Technology is currently staffed by a Speech/Language Pathologist, a Vision/Orientation/Mobility Specialist, and an Occupational Therapist. Our Office Administrator is also a Speech/Language Pathologist. Combined, we have over 100 years of experience in the educational setting.  We are continually improving our knowledge base and credentials by attending continuing education seminars, classes, and certification programs. 

     

    Bill Gregory 

    Program Coordinator
    OATS/Campus Technology
    bill_gregory@boces.monroe.edu


    Christine Lembach 

    Assistant Program Coordinator
    Audiology/OATS/DPU/Speech-Language
    christine_lembach@boces.monroe.edu

     

    Stacey Heid, Department Clerk 

    Department Clerk
    Stacey_Heid@boces.monroe.edu
    585-419-8163


    James Hallahan

    James Hallahan, MS Ed.
    james_hallahan@boces.monroe.edu
    585-419-8193


    Amie Preston

    Occupational Therapist, OTR/L, ATP
    amie_preston@boces.monroe.edu
    585-419-8187

     

    Kristen Ehmann

    Speech Language Pathologist
    kristen_ehmann@boces.monroe.edu
    585-419-8182